Glasses series Glasses series
MAKE UP YOUR EYES
Glasses series
Classic round frame glasses, retro style is also cool This has changed a lot in fashion history.
MORE

PRODUCTS

imgboxbg

Sunglasses Collection

Fashion And Elegance Style 
 

Sunglasses--

About Us

Yingtan Ester Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Southeastern Florida based Asta Eyewear is a leading online retailer of prescription eyewear.Using the most current optical materials and the most up-to-date manufacturing processes our glasses are custom made and come directly from our factory to you. and practically no advertising budget (it's up to you, our satisfied customers to spread the word about Asta Eyewear), we realized our dream of providing the best value eyewear in the world.

这是描述信息

News

2022
19-01
What kind of lenses should children's glasses choose?

What kind of lenses should children's glasses choose?

Preschool children are lively and active, but their self-protection awareness and ability are relatively poor. It happens from time to time that they break their lenses and even hurt their eyes. Therefore, children should put safety first when choosing lenses. The impact resistance of resin lenses is more than eight times that of glass lenses, and the lenses are generally not broken. The US FDA stipulates that, except for the special requirements of ophthalmologists, all glasses should be Resin lenses should be selected. In Japan, Denmark and other countries, it is necessary to choose resin lenses for children's glasses. In addition, the resin lens is light, which can reduce the oppression of the glasses and relieve the anxiety of children's nasal bone dysplasia. Of course, resin lenses have advantages over glass sheets in many aspects, such as the absorption of ultraviolet rays and the transmittance of light, so children should choose resin lenses.

Learn More →
2022
19-01
Here are six things to keep in mind when buying sunglasses

Here are six things to keep in mind when buying sunglasses

It is well known that prolonged UV exposure can cause skin changes, such as: skin erythema, skin burns, hyperpigmentation, and even skin cancer. The summer in Chongqing has always been famous all over the country. Although sunscreen should be used all year round, it seems that only in summer, in order not to get sunburned, people will really take sunscreen seriously.

Learn More →
2022
19-01
Why do glasses need to be dilated optometry?

Why do glasses need to be dilated optometry?

my country is a big country of myopia. With the popularization of computers and mobile phones in today's society, the incidence of myopia is getting higher and higher, and the age of myopia onset is getting earlier and earlier. When fitting glasses, optometrists often ask young myopic patients to undergo pupil dilation optometry. Many people do not understand it and feel that it is slow and troublesome and are unwilling to dilate their pupils. So what are the problems if glasses are not fitted with mydriasis?

Learn More →
2022
19-01
Do blue light blocking glasses really work?

Do blue light blocking glasses really work?

Short-wave blue light is light with relatively high energy wavelengths between 400nm-480nm. Blue light in this wavelength will increase the amount of toxins in the macular area of ​​the eye, which seriously threatens the health of our eyes. Blue light exists in a large amount in computer monitors, fluorescent lamps, mobile phones, digital products, display screens, LEDs, etc. The blue light in this wavelength will increase the amount of toxins in the macular area of ​​the eyes, which seriously threatens our eye health.

Learn More →
2022
19-01
Do you really understand glasses?

Do you really understand glasses?

Glasses, do you really understand? More and more people wear glasses, but very few people really know about glasses. Little glasses are very knowledgeable, how much do you know? Are you wearing the correct glasses? Children's shoes, come and learn.

Learn More →
这是描述信息
Yingtan Ester Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.
img

Copyright 2022 Yingtan Ester Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

赣ICP备15011351号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

Username used for comment:
底部留言
Description:
×

眼镜系列 眼镜系列
MAKE UP YOUR EYES
眼镜系列
经典的圆框眼镜,复古风也很酷 这在时尚史上发生了很大变化。
MORE

PRODUCTS

imgboxbg

Sunglasses Collection

Fashion And Elegance Style 
 

太阳眼镜——

About Us

鹰潭市艾斯特工贸有限公司

佛罗里达州东南部的ASTA公司是在线零售商处方眼镜。使用新的光学材料和新的制造工艺,我们的眼镜是定制的,直接从我们的工厂到您的手里。几乎没有广告预算(这取决于你,我们的满意顾客的传播点我们的眼镜的话),我们的梦想是提供世界上最有价值的眼镜。

这是描述信息

News

2022
19-01
儿童配镜应该选择什么样的镜片?

儿童配镜应该选择什么样的镜片?

儿童近视配镜推荐选择树脂镜片: 学龄前的儿童活泼好动,但自我保护意识和能力都比较差,摔破镜片甚至伤及眼睛的事,时有发生。因此儿童选择镜片时应将安全放在第一位,树脂镜片抗冲击能力为玻璃镜片的八倍以上,镜片一般不会摔碎,美国FDA规定,除眼科医生特别要求以外,所有人配镜均应选用树脂镜片,在日本,丹麦等国已立法儿童配镜必须选择树脂镜片。此外,树脂镜片轻,可以减少眼镜的压迫,减轻儿童鼻骨发育不良的忧虑。当然树脂镜片对紫外线的吸收以及对光线的透光性等许多方面均较玻璃片有优势,因此儿童应选树脂镜片。

Learn More →
2022
19-01
买太阳镜需要注意这六点

买太阳镜需要注意这六点

众所周知,长时间紫外线照射会引起皮肤改变,如:皮肤红斑、皮肤灼伤、色素沉着,甚至会引起皮肤癌变。而重庆的夏天一直都是闻名全国的。虽说一年四季都应该防晒,但似乎只有到了夏天,为了不被晒黑,大家才会真的把防晒当一回事。

Learn More →
2022
19-01
为什么配眼镜要散瞳验光?

为什么配眼镜要散瞳验光?

我国是近视大国,随着当今社会电脑、手机的普及,近视发病率越来越高,近视发生年龄也越来越早。验配眼镜时,验光师常常会要求年轻的近视患者进行散瞳验光,很多人不理解,觉得又慢又麻烦而不愿意散瞳。那么如果没有散瞳验配的眼镜会有哪些问题呢?

Learn More →
2022
19-01
防蓝光眼镜真的有用吗

防蓝光眼镜真的有用吗

我们先来简单了解下蓝光是什么? 短波蓝光是波长处于400nm-480nm之间具有相对较高能量的光线。该波长内的蓝光会使眼睛内的黄斑区毒素量增高,严重威胁我们的眼底健康。蓝光大量存在于电脑显示器、荧光灯、手机、数码产品、显示屏、LED等光线中,该波长内的蓝光会使眼睛内的黄斑区毒素量增高,严重威胁我们的眼睛健康。

Learn More →
2022
19-01
你,真的了解眼镜吗?

你,真的了解眼镜吗?

    眼镜,你真的了解吗?戴眼镜的人越来越多,但是对眼镜真正了解的人很少。小小眼镜学问大,你又知道多少?是否佩戴了正确的眼镜?童鞋们赶紧来学习一下。

Learn More →
这是描述信息
鹰潭市艾斯特工贸有限公司
img

Copyright 2022 鹰潭市艾斯特工贸有限公司

赣ICP备15011351号-1   网站建设:中企动力  温州

留言应用名称:
底部留言
描述:
×